Halsey

Join Halsey on World Suicide Prevention Day

September 5, 2017

Halsey has struggled with bipolar disorder and mental health issues since she was a teen. Since rising to stardom, she has been an outspoken advocate for mental health awareness. Join her on September 10 for World Suicide Prevention Day. 

Join her this Sunday for World Suicide Prevention Day by listening to the broadcast on one our stations, or checking out the livestream on the homepage of this site. The program will go live beginning at 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT.

We’ll be publishing the phone number to the studio line live on our home page during Sunday’s broadcast, so you can call and share how mental health and suicide has impacted you.

 

Tags: