I'm Listening

Take a Minute; Save a Life -- More About the Program...

Our two-hour, commercial-free live broadcast will feature personal stories from some names you know, and we’ll feature a call-in number here on the site during the show so that YOU can share how you’ve been impacted by suicide. Help us end the stigma of talking about mental health. Listen live this Sunday morning (at 10 AM ET/9 AM CT/8 AM MT/7 AM PT) on one of our stations or by checking out the livestream here on our home page.

The conversation will be led by BJ Shea from KISW-FM in Seattle and will offer guidance and resources from Christine Moutier, M.D., Chief Medical Officer of the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention; Dr. Ursula Whiteside, clinical psychologist, CEO of NowMattersNow.org; and Dr. Pavan Somusetty, Psychiatrist and Assistant Chief of Mental Health for Kaiser Permanente Northwest.

Join the conversation: tweet us @imlistening_org using the hashtag #ImListening.